I. A New Thing to Hopefully Not Fail.

Like most people, I’ve started something…and failed miserably at it.  Okay, failed seems harsh.  In some cases, I would say that it was a fail.  In most other cases, it was more of not having content or fizzling out or getting bored or just being plain old lazy.  For instance: I started up on handwriting my journal entries again as opposed to electronically writing them.  This went well for about a month.  It was new and I was excited about it.  Don’t get me wrong, I’m still excited about it.  But, in this situation, laziness took me down and I haven’t written anything in over a month (but I do plan on getting back on it!  I hope).  It’s a toxic cycle.

I want to able to look have something to look back on when I’m old, wrinkly, and have the life sucked out of me.  Still trying to keep up with video parts of my life and taking photos of course, but it doesn’t hurt to have another place to share my life on.

Sending myself positive vibes to my future endeavors on this…blog?  Eh, more like stream of the disaster that is my life.

Love always, J.

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

